Remix.run Logo
simianwords 20 hours ago

Is this done even if you turn off the consent? How come there's no answer to this?

gus_massa 10 hours ago | parent [-]

Probably they respect it, but you must remember to turn it off (always), your coworkers must turn it off, if you share a draft with a graduate student they must turn it off, if you share a short version with the PR office they must remember to turn it off, ...

gatio 8 hours ago | parent [-]

It will typically be off by default for business plans...and enforceably off in expensive enterprise plans.