| ▲ | gus_massa 10 hours ago | |
Probably they respect it, but you must remember to turn it off (always), your coworkers must turn it off, if you share a draft with a graduate student they must turn it off, if you share a short version with the PR office they must remember to turn it off, ... | ||
| ▲ | gatio 8 hours ago | parent [-] | |
It will typically be off by default for business plans...and enforceably off in expensive enterprise plans. | ||