If you can start from any arbitrary different point, you can just start from the point you’re intending to reach, and don't need to break any other rules.
As per FIDE rule 3.10.3 "A position is illegal when it cannot have been reached by any series of legal moves". The position isn't legal per FIDE rules.
Beyond there being too many queens… black could not possibly have made the last move. For white to have any moves right now, the last move must have been black moving the king to H8. But G8, G7, H7 are all occupied, so where could the King have moved from?