| ▲ | grodriguez100 2 days ago | |
We “solved” this by making the delete my account button send you a confirmation email to the email associated with the account. Reviewers can press the button, but they can’t receive the confirmation email, so the account does not get deleted. | ||
| ▲ | nikanj 2 days ago | parent [-] | |
Brilliant! | ||