| ▲ | greatgib a day ago | |
Related to that, there are quite a lot of common command cases where you have the choice: - Yes, but only one time, you will have to manually approve next time - Enable auto mode and stop worrying - No Nothing to save this command or part of it to the manual approve list. So will be requested again 100x times. | ||
| ▲ | coldtea 14 hours ago | parent [-] | |
That's on purpose, so that you just give up and choose "auto mode". They talk about "decision fatigue" when they're engineering it themselves with dark patterns. | ||