| ▲ | lazide 2 hours ago | |
Even better, knowing someone with one of these trucks - every time it does a software update (which it does over the air, and which apparently cannot be disabled), it re-enables a bunch of shit and forces you to opt-out again. Super creepy. | ||
| ▲ | dismalpedigree 2 hours ago | parent [-] | |
Can confirm. Reverts opt-outs. Resets some settings. Generally a worse experience with each update. Why would I want to know how fast my truck is charging at a supercharger? Thats no longer an option. | ||