Remix.run Logo
▲ profquail 4 hours ago

That day could be today: https://www.molinograssi.it/en/retail-line/miracolo-line/

▲zihotki 4 hours ago | parent | next [-]

This still contains gluten. It can't be consumed by celiacs.

▲kQq9oHeAz6wLLS 4 hours ago | parent | prev [-]

There are US-based sellers of ancient wheat (both berries and milled flour) as well.

Here's one that I learned about via their YouTube channel

https://mtranchrescue.com/products/7-s-true-whole-wheat-flou...