| ▲ | markild 3 hours ago | |
I was curious about this, as I’ve seen it so many times for multiple providers, especially Mistral and Google. Clicked sign in, was presented with a sign up form, got a free account. From there could upgrade to pro plan or pay-as-you-go. I agree it was perhaps too hidden, but calling it hard is not fair I think. | ||