Remix.run Logo
▲ kvuj 2 hours ago

I thought you could click on it, press no/cancel, and it would disappear.

▲wolvoleo 41 minutes ago | parent | next [-]

It does, and then it comes back a few days later as a friendly reminder to "continue setting up your iPad" as it does on my work one.

In my case it's not AppleCare but Apple Pay. Which is actually pretty useless on an iPad anyway but still it keeps pushing it to me and I've owned the thing for years and clicked the go away button many times.

▲mark_l_watson 2 hours ago | parent | prev [-]

As of this morning, that does not work for me.