| ▲ | walt_grata an hour ago | |
Heres what you should do to be safe. On the user's settings/profile/whatever user page you have, add a cancel button. When the user clicks it say "are you sure? Yes/no". If the user clicks yes, cancel the account. No extra hoops at all. | ||