| ▲ | phil21 an hour ago | |
There was/is a loophole where if you signed up via the iOS or Android app, it allowed it. It's been disabled for some time now though otherwise, I check about once a day myself and keep and eye out on social media. Annoying since I was about to upgrade back to the $200 plan after downgrading to the $100 plan due to being on leave and not needing as much usage the month prior. Doh. | ||