Remix.run Logo
shad0w008 6 hours ago

Thank you. Once you record something, you get a json file stored in your repo under .verirun/workflows/ which can be replayed again and again either by you or the agent. If you change the name of the button, you need to rerecord. Because the name of the button and where it exists on the codebase is how verirun identifies it. If you however change anything else related to the button, you do not need to re record. There is also a feature where the tool generates an interaction map of the ui elements. The agent can use that map to write its own workflows and place them into .verirun/workflows/ which can be run just like any other recording. Hope that answered your question :)