| ▲ | LeoPanthera a day ago | |
That seems... reasonable? You have to trash the files and empty the trash before you lose them. Isn't that what the trash is for? | ||
| ▲ | prodigycorp 7 hours ago | parent [-] | |
Issue is I accidentally used cmd+delete which deletes items immediately. And I’m so used to how Dropbox does it that it wasn’t my assumption. Accidentally lost a bunch of data that way, figured I’d spread the word. | ||