Anyone else accidentally upgrade to 26.7 first?
I did that too! The update servers are hammered as is tradition.
Things are or were labeled wrong... I clicked a button for "upgrade to iOS 27" but then follow up dialogue is talking about upgrading to 26.7. When supposedly I'm already running 26.7. It's very weird.