| ▲ | Ukv 11 hours ago | |
> you need to decide which is it—delete your account when done or saved forever. Everyone yells privacy, “Account Delete” must but when it happens, you cry all over. Requesting account deletion should delete the associated data, but a paid subscription lapsing doesn't need to. | ||