| ▲ | pmkary 12 hours ago | |
This is not true. They remove the downloaded and encrypted files (sure) but your library remains in your iCloud. And I have unsubscribed many times and came back, it gets your account synced with iCloud and everything comes back. | ||
| ▲ | 112233 9 hours ago | parent [-] | |
Good for you! When I did mine got deleted. Apple only kept it's autogenerated "yearly recap" playlist. So there | ||