| ▲ | OroPla 6 hours ago | |
If the checkbox is already ticked it is called opt-out. You have to toggle the checkbox to not be activated. The other way around is opt-in. The checkbox is empty and if you want to enable it you have to take action. Opt-in: take action to have the feature. Opt-out: take action to not have the feature. | ||