| ▲ | threetonesun 2 days ago | |||||||
Ah, sure, it's annoying but it's never giving new permissions you didn't give it before. And yes "revert to default" is probably not what's happening, but reverting to forcing a specific permission grant when the existing one was superceeded or replaced. | ||||||||
| ▲ | mcmcmc 2 days ago | parent [-] | |||||||
Fair, it’s still an example of them not respecting user configuration | ||||||||
| ||||||||