| ▲ | asimpleusecase 7 hours ago | |
Old Facebook trick - likely resetting that box each time the app is updated. | ||
| ▲ | morkalork 6 hours ago | parent [-] | |
"We've made some updates to improve the security and privacy experience" => "We've changed some of the options available and reset everyone to defaults" | ||