| ▲ | spruce_tips 5 hours ago | |
what counts as discounted rate plans? if i pay for a year in advance (and get the yearly discount) and have train on my data set to off.. are you saying that is still being trained on? | ||
| ▲ | magicalhippo 4 hours ago | parent [-] | |
It's quite well explained here[1], which is linked from the Privacy section of their plan overview[2]. Basically individual accounts can opt out, while business and enterprise plans as well as API users can opt in. You'd have to take their word, but that goes for anything in life. [1]: https://help.openai.com/en/articles/5722486-how-your-data-is... | ||