Remix.run Logo
bashy 2 hours ago

Sent to them to render the preview pane. Same as pasting secrets anywhere on a browser.

Wait until you find out copying content on a computer might sent it over Wi-Fi/Bluetooth for sharing on other devices.

maxim-fin 2 hours ago | parent [-]

Yes, that is for rendering Edit: and as "kypro" pointed out also for saving the current work but if you you quit (or crash) without saving the pen there is no way to recover unsaved work regardless