Remix.run Logo
Miraltar 3 hours ago

If you opt in it means that by default you're not in and you chose that option. So if you're now included in training by default, then it's an opt-out feature as in you can opt out of it.

teekert 3 hours ago | parent [-]

Idk, feels like my brain does not have the model for this, this does not exist in my language afaik haha.