| ▲ | teekert an hour ago | |
Yes, individual indeed (used to different but changed about a year ago, see [0] among others]. For the Team and Enterprise plans de default is "not sharing prompts for training" (which I mistakenly referred to as opted out of sharing prompts for training.) [1] | ||