| ▲ | Grombobulous 4 days ago | |
I think you’re technically correct but that “delete” gets the right thought across to someone who doesn’t understand how files work. You’re deleting whatever you have in front of you. I agree about Save As… Maybe that could have just been updated to “Save a Copy” or something like that. I don’t really understand why it’s a hidden option. | ||
| ▲ | frollogaston 4 days ago | parent [-] | |
If common users understand it then fine, but it doesn't seem like they do. Only Apple does it this way. | ||