| ▲ | Jtarii an hour ago | |
This just reinforces the notion that apple is the one that actually owns the phone and they generously let you use it. Just do a security alert pop up "You are screenshotting potentially sensitive information, are you sure you want to continue". | ||
| ▲ | dspillett 18 minutes ago | parent [-] | |
Unfortunately “are you sure?” checks simply don't work, too many people are trained to just click yes/OK to close the message and get back to what they were trying to do. | ||